Where to
find our beers?

In Quebec

In addition to our two shops, you can find our products at a wide variety of retailers throughout Quebec: grocery stores, specialty shops, bars and restaurants!

      In Canada and internationally

      Dieu Du Ciel! does not manage the distribution of our products outside of Quebec. To find our products in Canada or internationally, please contact the distributor serving your area.

      Canada

      Good Pallets
      Nouvelle-Écosse / Nouveau-Brunswick
      Gord Hutchison

      gord@goodpallets.ca

      Untapped
      Colombie-Britannique
      Ben Cobbledick
      www.untapped.ca/agency/

      ben@untapped.ca

      Artisan Ales Consulting inc.
      Alberta/Saskatchewan et Manitoba
      Mike Tessier
      1-403-966-6662

      mike@artisan-ales.com

      Keep6 Imports
      Ontario
      Tomas Morana
      www.keep6imports.com

      info@keep6imports.com

      China

      Ouci International Trading (Shanghai) Co, Ltd
      Ace Huang

      huangsen@ouciinterfood.com

      Spain

      GourGo
      Julia Aguado
      www.gourgo.com

      julia.aguado@gourgo.com

      United States

      It’s Good Imports
      www.itsgoodimports.com

      France

      DBI Bière
      www.dbi-biere.com

      quentin.blum@contact-dbi.fr

      Italy

      Regalli Beer Import
      Giovanni Regalli
      www.regallibirra.it

      giovanni.regalli@gmail.com

      Norway

      Holst Wines AS
      Torgeir Toft Engerud
      henhol.wixsite.com/holstwines

      torgeir.toft.engerud@holstwines.com

      Sweden

      AB Wicked Wine
      www.wickedwine.se

      dan@wickedwine.se